About Us

Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) is the principal political party in Haryana constituted in the year 1998 under the supervision of Choudhary Om Prakash Chautala. Working constantly for the welfare of society, it pays special attention to the cause of farmers and rural folk.

INLD is dedicated to the all-round upliftment of both rural and urban areas, farmers, labourers, the downtrodden and the exploited. It draws inspiration from Gandhian principles, our rich heritage and the noble traditions of our struggle for national independence. The party considers the right of peaceful and democratic dissent including Satyagraha or non-violent resistance as a fundamental right of the people.

Chaudhary Om Prakash Chautala is the National President of the party, Shri Ashok Kumar Arora is the State President and Shri Ajay Singh Chautala is the Secretary General of the State Body of INLD.

INLD is said to have the most number of followers in Haryana and has a bright future in the upcoming elections.

INLD Indian National Lok Dal
CONSTITUTED 29th April 1998
OFFICE Headquartered at 18, Janpath, New Delhi. Regional offices at state capitals.
FLAG A green flag with a rectangular shape in a 3:2 proportion.
PARTY SYMBOL Spectacle (Chashma)
WHO CAN BECOME A MEMBER? Any person of age 18 or above who believes in the aims and objectives of INLD, is not a member of any other political or communal organisation which has separate membership and a separate constitution and does not participate in the activities of such an organisation, can become a primary member of the INLD by filling ‘Form A’ and paying a biennial subscription of rupees 20 only.
ACTIVE MEMBER Any Primary Member may become an Active Member by enrolling 25 other primary members, signing a declaration in ‘Form B’ in the presence of an office bearer of the party and fulfilling the conditions laid down by the party.
TERM The term of every member and the committees elected by them will ordinarily be two years.
WHO IS NOT ELIGIBLE? Any person, who has been finally convicted by any court under IPC for any heinous crime shall not be eligible to become a member of INLD.

INLD has the following organisational structure:

(i) Primary units Village/Ward/Committees
(ii) Intermediate units (a) Block/Tehsil/Constituency Councils

(b) Block/Tehsil/Constituency Executives

(iii) District Units (a) The District Councils

(b) The State Executives

(iv) State Units (a) The State Councils

(b) The District Executives

(v) National Units (a) The National Council

(b) The National Executives


Coming soon.

INSO (Indian National Student Organisation)

Post Name District
Senior Vice President Neeraj Malik Rohtak

Rajesh Dhull Kaithal

Chief General Secretary Jaswinder Khaira Kurukshetra

General Secretary Manjeet Yadav Mahendergarh

Jagat Singh Sorot Faridabad

Rahul Arya Rohtak

Narender Lathwal Sonipat

Harsh Bamel Hisar

Vice President Ajay Saini Rohtak

Dev Rishi Palwal

Arvind Duhan Sirsa

Naresh Punia Hisar

Rajat Panjetha Panchkula

Satish Nain Jind

Suresh Malhan Sonipat

Joint Secretary Naseem Khan Yamuna Nagar

Hemant Mehta Fatehabad

Vikash Sihag Jind

Sumit Nandal Rohtak

Gudeep Lathar Yamuna Nagar

Rajesh Mechu Bhiwani

Media Coordinator Sudhir Mehra Chandigarh

Spokesperson Ashish Sheoran Delhi

District Incharge (prabhari) Sudhir Mehra Chandigarh

Pardeep Deswal Jhajjar

Yogesh Sharma Sirsa

Neeraj Mailk Rohtak

Jaswinder Sandhu Karnal

Navin Dahiya Mewat

Manjeet Yadav Hisar

Jaswinder Kheta Kurukshetra

Gori Shankar Narnaul, Mahendergarh

Ajay Saini Rewari

Naresh Punia Fatehabad

Rajat Panjetha Panchkula

Vikash Sihag Kaithal

Gurdeep Lathar Ambala

Sumit Narang Sonepat

Naseeb Khan Yamuna Nagar

Arvind Don Bhiwani

Harsh Bamel Jind

Jagat Soren Palwal

Dev Rishi Majek Faridabad

Rahul Arya Gurgaon

Narvender Lathwal Panipat